News and Events

DateDayTimeEventLocationAdditional info
24th January Wednesday 9am – 4pm Northern Neonatal Network Day and Board Meeting The Durham Centre, Belmont Your unit Managers will provide an update in team meetings.
20th February Tuesday 9am – 4pm Northern Neonatal Network Respiratory Workshop Quality Hotel, Boldon
1st March Thursday 9am – 5pm Northern Neonatal Network Stabilisation Training Bishop Auckland Hospital
12th March Monday 9am – 5pm Bliss Baby Charter Conference Radisson Park Inn, Manchester.
26th April Thursday 9am – 4pm Northern Neonatal Network Day and Board Meeting The Durham Centre, Belmont Your unit Managers will provide an update in team meetings.
12th & 13th June Tuesday & Wednesday Bliss Foundation Toolkit Durham County Cricket Club, Chester le Street.
10th July Tuesday 9am – 4pm Northern Neonatal Network Day and Board Meeting The Durham Centre, Belmont Your unit Managers will provide an update in team meetings.
20th September Thursday Northern Neonatal Network 9th Annual Conference The Durham Centre, Belmont We expect a very high demand for this conference and would advise you to book early to avoid disappointment, further information will be released in the New Year.
1st October Monday 9am – 5pm Northern Neonatal Network Stabilisation Training Bishop Auckland Hospital
18th October Thursday 9am – 4pm Northern Neonatal Network Day and Board Meeting The Durham Centre, Belmont Your unit Managers will provide an update in team meetings.

Quarterly Network Newsletter

The Network publishes a quarterly newsletter containing up to date news articles, research and audit articles and updates on education and training. The current and recent archived copies of these can be found by clicking in the links below.

Northern Neonatal Network – December 2017 Newsletter