Northern Neonatal Network Website   

Meet the Team

Audit Lead

Dr Martin Ward Platt

Tel: +44 191(0) 282 5197

Fax: +44 191(0) 282 5038

Email: m.p.ward-platt@ncl.ac.uk

 


 

Network Manager

Martyn Boyd

Tel: +44 (0)191 541 0139

Mobile: 07795 062535

Email: martyn.boyd@chsft.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Data Manager

Mark Green

Tel: +44 (0)191 541 0139

Email: m.a.green@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 


 

Clinical Lead

Dr Sundeep Harigopal

Tel: +44 (0)191 282 5755 (Secretary)

Email: Sundeep.Harigopal@nuth.nhs.uk

  

 

Nurse Lead

Lynne Paterson

Tel: +44 (0)1642 854871

Email: lynne.paterson@stees.nhs.uk

 

 



Educational Lead

Dr Richard Hearn

Tel: +44 (0) 191 282 9905

Email: richard.hearn@nuth.nhs.uk




Network Administrator

Lisa Purves

Tel: +44 (0)191 541 0139

Email: lisa.purves@chsft.nhs.uk

 

 

 


 

 


 


Northern Neonatal Network 2015

@NorNetUK

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software